16 Goddamn Deer I Accidentally Hit On My Way Out Of The Movie Theater Parking Lot

How did this keep happening to me? 1. My small drive from hell got started when this deer ran in front of me right as I pulled out of my parking spot. Like all the deer that followed, I never saw it coming. 2. I thought that first deer would be all the deer Id hit for the night. Why wouldnt I?

Read more…

Published by

moviebloggerguides

My favorite past-time hobby is to watch movies. I love romantic-comedy movies the most.

Leave a Reply

